Oliver Nelson - Three dimensions - ABC/Impulse! US 1978 1st press NM/VG+

Original compilation containing all tracks from 1961 Nelson's "Blues and the Abstract Truth" featuring Eric Dolphy, Bill Evans, Paul Chambers, Roy Haynes and Freddie Hubbard: One of the greatest record from Impulse!'s catalogue. It also contains a few tracks excerpt from his "Sound pieces" album recorded in 1966 and two unreleased tracks "Straight, No Chaser" and "Example 78" from this last session. 

Recently viewed